Quick Links

Useful Links

Wanstead High School

Curriculum Team Leaders

 

Directors of Learning

Humairah Ishaq

h.ishaq@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Daniel Langford

d.langford@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Art & Design/Technology 

Anthony Yiacoumi

a.yiacoumi@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Business Studies/ICT  

Bodrul Alom

b.alom@wansteadhigh.co.uk

  

Drama and Dance

Rebecca Grace

r.grace@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

English  

Michael Dance

m.dance@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher/English

Suzanne Morgan

s.morgan@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

Geography  

Darren Leftwich

d.leftwich@Wansteadhigh.co.uk

  

History  

Fiona Law

f.law@wansteadhigh.co.uk

  

Language Support  

Lin Redman

l.redman@wansteadhigh.co. uk

 

Learning Support  

Anna Efthymiou

a.efthymiou@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Mathematics 

Sean Jeffery

s.jeffery@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Media Studies  

Melanie Warner

m.warner@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Modern Languages

Neil Dhanda

n.dhanda@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Music  

Ian Sweet

i.sweet@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

PE  

Matthew Adams

m.adams@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

Religion & Philosophy, PSHE and Social Sciences

Ferdousi Mannan

f.mannan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Lead Practitioner Science

Lester Willer

l.willer@Wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Science    

Sarmine Hoque

s.hoque@wansteadhigh.co.uk