Wanstead High School

Wanstead High School images

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Bob Hamlyn

 

Deputy Headteachers

M Steel m.steel@wansteadhigh.co.uk

B Wootton b.wootton@wansteadhigh.co.uk

J Gharu j.gharu@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

S Morgan s.morgan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

E Sullivan e.sullivan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form

E Bray e.bray@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Business Manager

S Axtell s.axtell@wansteadhigh.co.uk