Wanstead High School

Wanstead High School images

Curriculum Team Leaders

 

Art  

Anthony Yiacoumi

a.yiacoumi@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Business Studies/ICT  

Bodrul Alom

b.alom@wansteadhigh.co.uk

  

Drama and Dance

Mark Whitehead

m.whitehead@wansteadhigh.co. uk

 

English  

Michael Dance

m.dance@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher/English

Suzanne Morgan

s.morgan@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

Geography  

Darren Leftwich

d.leftwich@Wansteadhigh.co.uk

  

History  

Katherine Gibbard

k.gibbard@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Humanities

Director of Humanities

Daniel Langford

d.langford@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

Language Support  

Lin Redman

l.redman@wansteadhigh.co. uk

 

Learning Support  

Anna Efthymiou

a.efthymiou@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Mathematics 

Sean Jeffery

s.jeffery@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Director of Maths 

Humaira Ishaq

h.ishaq@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

Media Studies  

Melanie Warner

m.warner@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Modern Languages

Neil Dhanda

n.dhanda@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Music  

Ian Sweet

i.sweet@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

PE  

Matthew Adams

m.adams@wansteadhigh.co.uk 

 

PSCHE  

Ferdousi Mannan

f.mannan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Religious Education

Ferdousi Mannan

f.mannan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Acting CTLs for Science   

Nilupa Hassan

n.hassan@wansteadhigh.co.uk

Sarmine Hoque

s.hoque@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Technology  

Lesley White

l.white@wansteadhigh.co.uk